1340
1,340 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 5 × 67
(2 × 2 × 5 × 67)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1340 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1340
  • Cardinal: 1340 can be written as One thousand, three hundred forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.34 × 103
Factors of 1340
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1340 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 16 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1340/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1340 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1340/
Keywords: Divisors of 1340, math, Factors of 1340, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1340, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, three hundred forty.