1484
1,484 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 7 × 53
(2 × 2 × 7 × 53)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1484 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1484
  • Cardinal: 1484 can be written as One thousand, four hundred eighty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.484 × 103
Factors of 1484
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1484 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1484/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1484 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1484/
Keywords: Divisors of 1484, math, Factors of 1484, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1484, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, four hundred eighty-four.