189
189 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
33 × 7
(3 × 3 × 3 × 7)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 189 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 189
  • Cardinal: 189 can be written as One hundred eighty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.89 × 102
Factors of 189
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 189 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/189/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 189 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/189/
Keywords: Divisors of 189, math, Factors of 189, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 189, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred eighty-nine.