1896
1,896 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 3 × 79
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 79)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1896 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1896
  • Cardinal: 1896 can be written as One thousand, eight hundred ninety-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.896 × 103
Factors of 1896
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1896 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1896/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1896 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1896/
Keywords: Divisors of 1896, math, Factors of 1896, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1896, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, eight hundred ninety-six.