1952
1,952 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
25 × 61
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 61)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1952 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1952
  • Cardinal: 1952 can be written as One thousand, nine hundred fifty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.952 × 103
Factors of 1952
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1952 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1952/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1952 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1952/
Keywords: Divisors of 1952, math, Factors of 1952, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1952, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, nine hundred fifty-two.