2223
2,223 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
32 × 13 × 19
(3 × 3 × 13 × 19)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2223 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2223
  • Cardinal: 2223 can be written as Two thousand, two hundred twenty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.223 × 103
Factors of 2223
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2223 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 24 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2223/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2223 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2223/
Keywords: Divisors of 2223, math, Factors of 2223, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2223, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, two hundred twenty-three.