265
265 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 265:
5 × 53
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 265 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 265
  • Cardinal: 265 can be written as Two hundred sixty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.65 × 102
Factors of 265
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 265 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 18 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/265/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 265 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/265/
Keywords: Divisors of 265, math, Factors of 265, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 265, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred sixty-five.