273
273 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 273:
3 × 7 × 13
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 273 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 273
  • Cardinal: 273 can be written as Two hundred seventy-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.73 × 102
Factors of 273
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 273 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/273/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 273 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/273/
Keywords: Divisors of 273, math, Factors of 273, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 273, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred seventy-three.