299
299 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 299:
13 × 23
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 299 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 299
  • Cardinal: 299 can be written as Two hundred ninety-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.99 × 102
Factors of 299
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 299 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/299/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 299 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/299/
Keywords: Divisors of 299, math, Factors of 299, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 299, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred ninety-nine.