3001
3,001 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3001:
3001
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3001 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3001
  • Cardinal: 3001 can be written as Three thousand and one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.001 × 103
Factors of 3001
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3001 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 20 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3001/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3001 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3001/
Keywords: Divisors of 3001, math, Factors of 3001, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3001, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand and one.