3420
3,420 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 32 × 5 × 19
(2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 5 × 19)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3420 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3420
  • Cardinal: 3420 can be written as Three thousand, four hundred twenty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.42 × 103
Factors of 3420
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3420 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3420/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3420 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3420/
Keywords: Divisors of 3420, math, Factors of 3420, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3420, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, four hundred twenty.