388
388 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 97
(2 × 2 × 97)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 388 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 388
  • Cardinal: 388 can be written as Three hundred eighty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.88 × 102
Factors of 388
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 388 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/388/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 388 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/388/
Keywords: Divisors of 388, math, Factors of 388, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 388, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three hundred eighty-eight.