389
389 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 389:
389
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 389 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 389
  • Cardinal: 389 can be written as Three hundred eighty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.89 × 102
Factors of 389
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 389 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/389/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 389 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/389/
Keywords: Divisors of 389, math, Factors of 389, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 389, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three hundred eighty-nine.