4472
4,472 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 13 × 43
(2 × 2 × 2 × 13 × 43)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4472 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4472
  • Cardinal: 4472 can be written as Four thousand, four hundred seventy-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.472 × 103
Factors of 4472
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4472 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 24 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4472/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4472 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4472/
Keywords: Divisors of 4472, math, Factors of 4472, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4472, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, four hundred seventy-two.