448
448 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
26 × 7
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 7)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 448 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 448
  • Cardinal: 448 can be written as Four hundred forty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.48 × 102
Factors of 448
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 448 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 24 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/448/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 448 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/448/
Keywords: Divisors of 448, math, Factors of 448, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 448, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four hundred forty-eight.