4608
4,608 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
29 × 32
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4608 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4608
  • Cardinal: 4608 can be written as Four thousand, six hundred eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.608 × 103
Factors of 4608
  • Sum of prime factors: 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4608 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4608/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4608 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4608/
Keywords: Divisors of 4608, math, Factors of 4608, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4608, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, six hundred eight.