4966
4,966 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 4966:
2 × 13 × 191
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4966 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4966
  • Cardinal: 4966 can be written as Four thousand, nine hundred sixty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.966 × 103
Factors of 4966
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4966 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4966/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4966 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4966/
Keywords: Divisors of 4966, math, Factors of 4966, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4966, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, nine hundred sixty-six.