51
51 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 51:
3 × 17
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 51 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 51
  • Cardinal: 51 can be written as Fifty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.1 × 101
Factors of 51
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 51 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/51/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 51 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/51/
Keywords: Divisors of 51, math, Factors of 51, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 51, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, fifty-one.