5293
5,293 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5293:
67 × 79
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5293 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5293
  • Cardinal: 5293 can be written as Five thousand, two hundred ninety-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.293 × 103
Factors of 5293
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5293 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5293/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5293 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5293/
Keywords: Divisors of 5293, math, Factors of 5293, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5293, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, two hundred ninety-three.