6208
6,208 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
26 × 97
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 97)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6208 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6208
  • Cardinal: 6208 can be written as Six thousand, two hundred eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.208 × 103
Factors of 6208
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6208 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6208/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6208 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6208/
Keywords: Divisors of 6208, math, Factors of 6208, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6208, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, two hundred eight.