6290
6,290 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6290:
2 × 5 × 17 × 37
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6290 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6290
  • Cardinal: 6290 can be written as Six thousand, two hundred ninety.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.29 × 103
Factors of 6290
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6290 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6290/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6290 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6290/
Keywords: Divisors of 6290, math, Factors of 6290, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6290, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, two hundred ninety.