632
632 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 79
(2 × 2 × 2 × 79)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 632 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 632
  • Cardinal: 632 can be written as Six hundred thirty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.32 × 102
Factors of 632
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 632 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 18 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/632/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 632 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/632/
Keywords: Divisors of 632, math, Factors of 632, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 632, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six hundred thirty-two.