6449
6,449 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6449:
6449
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6449 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6449
  • Cardinal: 6449 can be written as Six thousand, four hundred forty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.449 × 103
Factors of 6449
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6449 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6449/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6449 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6449/
Keywords: Divisors of 6449, math, Factors of 6449, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6449, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, four hundred forty-nine.