6928
6,928 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 433
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 433)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6928 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6928
  • Cardinal: 6928 can be written as Six thousand, nine hundred twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.928 × 103
Factors of 6928
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6928 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6928/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6928 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6928/
Keywords: Divisors of 6928, math, Factors of 6928, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6928, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, nine hundred twenty-eight.