855
855 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
32 × 5 × 19
(3 × 3 × 5 × 19)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 855 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 855
  • Cardinal: 855 can be written as Eight hundred fifty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.55 × 102
Factors of 855
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 855 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 16 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/855/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 855 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/855/
Keywords: Divisors of 855, math, Factors of 855, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 855, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight hundred fifty-five.