9561
9,561 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 9561:
3 × 3187
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9561 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9561
  • Cardinal: 9561 can be written as Nine thousand, five hundred sixty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.561 × 103
Factors of 9561
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9561 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9561/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9561 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9561/
Keywords: Divisors of 9561, math, Factors of 9561, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9561, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, five hundred sixty-one.