4098
4,098 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 4098:
2 × 3 × 683
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4098 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4098
  • Cardinal: 4098 can be written as Four thousand and ninety-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.098 × 103
Factors of 4098
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4098 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4098/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4098 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4098/
Keywords: Divisors of 4098, math, Factors of 4098, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4098, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand and ninety-eight.