2131
2,131 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2131:
2131
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2131 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2131
  • Cardinal: 2131 can be written as Two thousand, one hundred thirty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.131 × 103
Factors of 2131
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2131 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2131/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2131 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2131/
Keywords: Divisors of 2131, math, Factors of 2131, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2131, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, one hundred thirty-one.