2544
2,544 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 3 × 53
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 53)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2544 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2544
  • Cardinal: 2544 can be written as Two thousand, five hundred forty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.544 × 103
Factors of 2544
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2544 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2544/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2544 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2544/
Keywords: Divisors of 2544, math, Factors of 2544, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2544, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, five hundred forty-four.