313
313 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 313:
313
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 313 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 313
  • Cardinal: 313 can be written as Three hundred thirteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.13 × 102
Factors of 313
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 313 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 18 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/313/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 313 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/313/
Keywords: Divisors of 313, math, Factors of 313, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 313, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three hundred thirteen.