5522
5,522 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5522:
2 × 11 × 251
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5522 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5522
  • Cardinal: 5522 can be written as Five thousand, five hundred twenty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.522 × 103
Factors of 5522
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5522 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5522/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5522 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5522/
Keywords: Divisors of 5522, math, Factors of 5522, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5522, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, five hundred twenty-two.