91
91 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 91:
7 × 13
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 91 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 91
  • Cardinal: 91 can be written as Ninety-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.1 × 101
Factors of 91
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 91 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/91/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 91 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/91/
Keywords: Divisors of 91, math, Factors of 91, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 91, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, ninety-one.