101268
101,268 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 32 × 29 × 97
(2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 29 × 97)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 101268 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 101268
  • Cardinal: 101268 can be written as One hundred one thousand, two hundred sixty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.01268 × 105
Factors of 101268
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 101268 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/101268/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 101268 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/101268/
Keywords: Divisors of 101268, math, Factors of 101268, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 101268, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred one thousand, two hundred sixty-eight.