103921920
103,921,920 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 103921920 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 5 prime factors (large circles) and 288 divisors.
103921920 is an even composite number. It is composed of five distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of two hundred eighty-eight divisors.
Prime factorization of 103921920:
28 × 33 × 5 × 31 × 97
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 5 × 31 × 97)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 103921920 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 103921920
  • Cardinal: 103921920 can be written as One hundred three million, nine hundred twenty-one thousand, nine hundred twenty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.0392192 × 108
Factors of 103921920
  • Sum of prime factors: 138
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 103921920 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/103921920/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 103921920 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/103921920/
Keywords: Divisors of 103921920, math, Factors of 103921920, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 103921920, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred three million, nine hundred twenty-one thousand, nine hundred twenty.