10439
10,439 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 10439:
11 × 13 × 73
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 10439 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 10439
  • Cardinal: 10439 can be written as Ten thousand, four hundred thirty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.0439 × 104
Factors of 10439
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 10439 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/10439/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 10439 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/10439/
Keywords: Divisors of 10439, math, Factors of 10439, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 10439, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, ten thousand, four hundred thirty-nine.