106
106 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 106:
2 × 53
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 106 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 106
  • Cardinal: 106 can be written as One hundred six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.06 × 102
Factors of 106
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 106 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/106/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 106 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/106/
Keywords: Divisors of 106, math, Factors of 106, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 106, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred six.