1104
1,104 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 3 × 23
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 23)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1104 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1104
  • Cardinal: 1104 can be written as One thousand, one hundred four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.104 × 103
Factors of 1104
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1104 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1104/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1104 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1104/
Keywords: Divisors of 1104, math, Factors of 1104, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1104, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, one hundred four.