11140
11,140 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 5 × 557
(2 × 2 × 5 × 557)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 11140 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 11140
  • Cardinal: 11140 can be written as Eleven thousand, one hundred forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.114 × 104
Factors of 11140
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 11140 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/11140/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 11140 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/11140/
Keywords: Divisors of 11140, math, Factors of 11140, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 11140, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eleven thousand, one hundred forty.