1136
1,136 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 71
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 71)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1136 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1136
  • Cardinal: 1136 can be written as One thousand, one hundred thirty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.136 × 103
Factors of 1136
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1136 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1136/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1136 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1136/
Keywords: Divisors of 1136, math, Factors of 1136, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1136, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, one hundred thirty-six.