115114
115,114 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 115114:
2 × 57557
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 115114 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 115114
  • Cardinal: 115114 can be written as One hundred fifteen thousand, one hundred fourteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.15114 × 105
Factors of 115114
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 115114 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/115114/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 115114 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/115114/
Keywords: Divisors of 115114, math, Factors of 115114, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 115114, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred fifteen thousand, one hundred fourteen.