115951
115,951 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 115951:
11 × 83 × 127
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 115951 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 115951
  • Cardinal: 115951 can be written as One hundred fifteen thousand, nine hundred fifty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.15951 × 105
Factors of 115951
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 115951 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 16 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/115951/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 115951 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/115951/
Keywords: Divisors of 115951, math, Factors of 115951, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 115951, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred fifteen thousand, nine hundred fifty-one.