1166330
1,166,330 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1166330:
2 × 5 × 11 × 23 × 461
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1166330 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1166330
  • Cardinal: 1166330 can be written as One million, one hundred sixty-six thousand, three hundred thirty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.16633 × 106
Factors of 1166330
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1166330 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1166330/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1166330 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1166330/
Keywords: Divisors of 1166330, math, Factors of 1166330, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1166330, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one million, one hundred sixty-six thousand, three hundred thirty.