117104
117,104 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 13 × 563
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 13 × 563)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 117104 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 117104
  • Cardinal: 117104 can be written as One hundred seventeen thousand, one hundred four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.17104 × 105
Factors of 117104
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 117104 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 24 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/117104/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 117104 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/117104/
Keywords: Divisors of 117104, math, Factors of 117104, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 117104, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred seventeen thousand, one hundred four.