123884
123,884 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 30971
(2 × 2 × 30971)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 123884 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 123884
  • Cardinal: 123884 can be written as One hundred twenty-three thousand, eight hundred eighty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.23884 × 105
Factors of 123884
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 123884 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/123884/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 123884 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/123884/
Keywords: Divisors of 123884, math, Factors of 123884, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 123884, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred twenty-three thousand, eight hundred eighty-four.