12498
12,498 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 12498:
2 × 3 × 2083
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 12498 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 12498
  • Cardinal: 12498 can be written as Twelve thousand, four hundred ninety-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.2498 × 104
Factors of 12498
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 12498 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/12498/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 12498 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/12498/
Keywords: Divisors of 12498, math, Factors of 12498, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 12498, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twelve thousand, four hundred ninety-eight.