1272
1,272 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 3 × 53
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 53)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1272 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1272
  • Cardinal: 1272 can be written as One thousand, two hundred seventy-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.272 × 103
Factors of 1272
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1272 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1272/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1272 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1272/
Keywords: Divisors of 1272, math, Factors of 1272, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1272, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, two hundred seventy-two.