128144
128,144 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 8009
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 8009)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 128144 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 128144
  • Cardinal: 128144 can be written as One hundred twenty-eight thousand, one hundred forty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.28144 × 105
Factors of 128144
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 128144 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/128144/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 128144 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/128144/
Keywords: Divisors of 128144, math, Factors of 128144, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 128144, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred twenty-eight thousand, one hundred forty-four.