13024
13,024 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
25 × 11 × 37
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 11 × 37)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 13024 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 13024
  • Cardinal: 13024 can be written as Thirteen thousand and twenty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.3024 × 104
Factors of 13024
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 13024 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/13024/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 13024 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/13024/
Keywords: Divisors of 13024, math, Factors of 13024, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 13024, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, thirteen thousand and twenty-four.