13042
13,042 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 13042:
2 × 6521
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 13042 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 13042
  • Cardinal: 13042 can be written as Thirteen thousand and forty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.3042 × 104
Factors of 13042
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 13042 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/13042/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 13042 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/13042/
Keywords: Divisors of 13042, math, Factors of 13042, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 13042, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, thirteen thousand and forty-two.