130873
130,873 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 130873:
130873
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 130873 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 130873
  • Cardinal: 130873 can be written as One hundred thirty thousand, eight hundred seventy-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.30873 × 105
Factors of 130873
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 130873 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/130873/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 130873 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/130873/
Keywords: Divisors of 130873, math, Factors of 130873, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 130873, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred thirty thousand, eight hundred seventy-three.